ФИЛИАЛЫ - КОНТАКТЫ ПО СЕРВИСУ

Яблоновский филиал
Березяный Владимир Николаевич
8-988-460-15-39 Berezjanyj_V@act.su

Павловский филиал
Нестеров Владимир Константинович
8-918-681-55-23 Nesterov-N@act.su

Староминской филиал
Кныш Александр Вячеславович
8-918-076-15-39 Knish_A@act.su

Красносельский филиал
Гапоненко Сергей Иванович
8-918-681-45-51
Gaponenko@act.su

Индустриальный филиал
Беликов Александр Викторович
8-918-681-52-07
Belikov_A@act.su


Ростовский филиал
Яндюк Николай Александрович
8-928-196-65-50,
Yanduk@act.su

Костин Александр Николаевич
8-928-132-10-43
Kostin@act.su

Миллеровский филиал
Колесников Алексей Леонтьевич
8-928-162-38-69
Kolesnikov@act.su

Сальский филиал
Сливинский Олег Викторович
8-928-113-65-07
Slivinskyi@act.su

Морозовский филиал
Колесников Алексей Леонтьевич
8-928-162-38-69
Kolesnikov@act.su

Пятигорский филиал
Федоров Александр Александрович
8-928-320-43-63
Fedorov_A@act.su

Волгоградский филиал
Шрайнер Евгений Александрович
8-960-896-56-80 Shrainer_E@act.su

Михайловский филиал
Борисов Антон Витальевич
8-960-896-54-99
Borisov_A@act.su

Московский филиал
Зозуля Максим Евгеньевич
8-910-452-26-26
Zozulya@act.su

Коломна филиал
Саломатин Евгений Владимирович
8-985-810-70-51
Salomatin-N@act.su

Бунятино филиал
Коваленко Максим Федорович
8-917-579-20-69
Kovalenko_M@act.su